Cabinet Members

We'd like to extend a special thank you to all Holy Family Institute, Holy Family Foundation, and Nazareth Prep Board Members; our Campaign Cabinet; and the faithful Corporate Donors who have already partnered with us on this ambitious project. We are so grateful for your support.

Morgan O'Brien
Cabinet Chair
Holy Family Foundation Chair
Staci Brogan
Schneider Downs
Holy Family Institute Chair
Paul Uhler
Nazareth Prep Chair
Reverend Ricky Burgess
Pittsburgh City Council
Patrick Gallagher, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Ken Gormley
Duquesne University
Franco Harris
President, Super Bakery
NFL Hall of Fame Class of 1990
Alicia B. Harvey-Smith, PhD
Pittsburgh Technical College
Cynthia Hundorfean
President and CEO
Allegheny Health Network
Carol Jackson
Chairman and CEO
HarbisonWalker International
Laura Karet
Giant Eagle
Fred Koury
President and CEO
Smart Business Network
Sabrina Saunders Mosby
President and CEO
Vibrant Pittsburgh
Toni Murphy
Regional Vice President
Arthur Rooney, II & Greta Rooney
Pittsburgh Steelers
Audrey Russo
President and CEO
Pittsburgh Technology Council
Dennis Wilke
Rosedale Technical College
Glennis Williams
VP and Chief Human Resource Officer
MSA Safety

Have a question about Pathways of Promise?

Send us a message using the contact form below.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.