Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Program Directors

President and CEO
Sister Linda Yankoski

Chief Financial Officer
Mark Palastro

Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer
Glenn Wilson

Chief Development Officer
Carol Popp

Chief Risk, Compliance & Quality Officer
Sola Talabi

Director of Administrative Services
Megan Kearns

Director of Human Resources
Kim Radler

Director of Facilities
Mark Findrick

Director of Armstrong/Westmoreland Counties
Brian Anderson

Director of Community Initiatives
Mike Selep

Director of Education
Dr. Pamela Kovacs

Director of Family and Community Services
Dee Dee Giovanazzi

Director of International College Preparatory Program
Debbie Gooden

Director of Residential Services
Elizabeth Stephenson